Dragon’s Dogma 2 Headlines Capcom’s Live Presentation at TGS

Dragon’s Dogma 2 Headlines Capcom’s Live Presentation at TGS

Updates incoming

Dragon's Dogma 2

Capcom will be hosting a showcase of its upcoming games in a presentation during this year’s Tokyo Game Show (which is happening right now). Tomorrow, 21st September 2023, the Capcom Online Program will go live on YouTube at the following times:

  • North America: 7am PDT / 8am MDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT
  • UK/Ire: 3pm BST
  • Europe: 4pm CEST / 5pm EEST
  • Asia/Oceania: 11pm JST / 10pm AWST / 12am AEST

The publisher has announced what we can expect from the video. It’ll cover updates on the following games:

The standout to us from this lineup is Dragon’s Dogma 2 — we’re excited to learn more about the sequel, which is actually playable at this year’s TGS. We’re also eager to hear more about the rest of these titles, but we would not expect anything more than what’s been announced; Capcom’s presentations are rarely filled with megaton announcements, so don’t go hoping for big reveals here.

Will you be tuning in for Capcom’s TGS showcase? Let us know in the comments section below.

[source twitter.com]

Stephen Tailby

Having grown up alongside PlayStation, Stephen has developed an eclectic taste in video games and a wide knowledge of the medium, from small indie gems to the biggest AAA blockbusters. Ever hopeful that the Burnout series makes a miraculous return.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *